2021 Board, Officers and Committee Chairs

  Officers (At-Large Board Members) 

 Thomas Kimes                   KC Water

      Melissa Seiben               Unified Government of   Kansas City Kansas   Wyandotte County 1st Vice President  

 Karin Jacoby                       Husch Blackwell LLP


 Sarah White                       Unified Government of     Kansas City, Kansas   Wyandotte County

 Sarah White Executive Director
At-Large Board Members

  Matt Bond                          KC Water Services


 Jeff Fisher                         Unified Government of   Kansas City, Kansas   Wyandotte County


 Cara Hendricks                   Kansas Water Office


 Frank Pogge                       DFP Environmental


 Dong Quach                           Kansas Board of Public   Utilities

Vice-Presidents and Committee Chairs
      Richard Grenville               PortKC Navigation, Shipping & Trade  


 Steve Dailey               Fairfax Drainage District

Flood Control & Risk Management  

 Kevin Caveny                     WaterOne

Water, Power & Permitting  
    Srini Vallabhaneni               KC Water Legislative Policy  


 Glenda Johnson                 City of Kansas City, MO   Public Works

Membership & Communications  

 Karin Jacoby                     Husch Blackwell LLP

Education & Finance



MOARC Association
PO Box 22647
Kansas City, MO 64113

MOARC promotes the beneficial use of water and land related resources for the Missouri and associated rivers in the areas of    
Agriculture, Environment, Flood Damage Reduction, Navigation, Recreation, Shipping and Ports, Power, Water Quality and Supply.   

© 2020 Missouri and Associated Rivers Coalition. All rights reserved.   

Site developed with Wild Apricot by Internet Solutions Group, Ltd of Kansas City.